Skip to main content

Skiffer restaurants

Skiffer restaurants are located in Helsinki and Hanko.

You can also find Skiffer in Espoo, Tapiola @restaurantgoat together with Seksico and Bun2Bun.

We're open!

Kallio

Skiffer Kallio

OPENING HOURS
Monday-Thursday: 11-20 (Takeaway 11-20)
Friday: 11-20 (Takeaway 11-21)
Saturday: 12-20 (Takeaway 12-21)
Sunday: 12-20 (Takeaway 12-20)
CONTACT DETAILS
Phone: 050 505 2655
Email: kallio@skiffer.fi

Skiffer Viiskulma

OPENING HOURS
Monday-Thursday: 11-20 (Takeaway 11-20)
Friday: 11-20 (Takeaway 11-21)
Saturday: 12-20 (Takeaway 12-21)
Sunday: 12-20 (Takeaway 12-20)
CONTACT DETAILS
Phone: 045 641 9955
Email: viiskulma@skiffer.fi

The Old Skiffer

OPENING HOURS 
Fri 14-19
Sat-Sun 12-19

ADDRESS
Laivurinkatu 10, 00150 Helsinki

Skiffer Töölö

OPENING HOURS
Monday-Thursday: 11-20 (Takeaway 11-20)
Friday: 11-20 (Takeaway 11-21)
Saturday: 12-20 (Takeaway 12-21)
Sunday: 12-20 (Takeaway 12-20)
CONTACT DETAILS
Phone: 050 513 5350
Email: toolo@skiffer.fi

Skiffer Liuskaluoto

OPENING HOURS
We're open for the season 2021!
We're serving hungry sailors
Thu-Sun 13. - 16.5. 12.00-20.00 (depending on the weather)
First come first serve!
At Liuskaluoto we don't take reservations.
CONTACT DETAILS
Phone: 045 186 8933
Email: liuskaluoto@skiffer.fi

Skiffer Hanko

OPENING HOURS
Closed for winter. See you in May 2021!
CONTACT DETAILS
Phone: 040 351 0116
Email: hanko@skiffer.fi

Skiffer Erottaja

OPENING HOURS
Closed for now. See you later!
CONTACT DETAILS
Phone: 045 344 5351
Email: erottaja@skiffer.fi

 

GOAT Espoo

Skiffer, Seksico & Bun2bun have joined forces in Tapiola - Ainoa

OPENING HOURS

Monday-Thursday: 11-20 (Takeaway 11-21)
Friday-Saturday: 11-20 (Takeaway 11-22)
Sunday: 12-20 (Takeaway 12-20)
CONTACT DETAILS
Phone: +358 50 4092096
Email: tapiola@restaurantgoat.com

Your Cart

Price
Quantity
Total
Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.